Arrangement has been made to facilitate Visa for the delegates and their companions upon their arrival at the Nadi International Airport, Fiji.

The relevant guest are requested to fill in their visa application form and email it to Click here to download the visa application form.

The visa processing fee is FJD $91.00 per person and can be paid upon arrival at the Nadi Airport. Visa validity period will be for 14 days.

For more information kindly visit

Visa Exempted Countries

The following countries exempted. Citizens of the following countries are not required to obtain a Fiji visa when traveling to Fiji.

Asia and Pacific Region
Australia Marshall Islands New Zealand
Kiribati Singapore Tonga
Philippines Hong Kong, China India
Bangladesh Micronesia (Federated States of) Palau
Malaysia Solomon Islands Tuvalu
Republic of Korea Macao, China Indonesia
Brunei Darussalam Nauru Papua New Guinea
Maldives Thailand Vanuatu
Samoa Cook Islands Japan
Other Regions
Antigua & Barbuda Brazil Estonia
Holy See (Vatican) Liechtenstein The Netherlands
Russia South Africa Uganda
Argentina Bulgaria Germany
Hungary Lithuania Nigeria
Serbia Spain United Arab Emirates
Austria Canada Finland
Iceland Luxemburg Norway
Slovak Republic Swaziland Ukraine
The Bahamas Chile France
Israel Malawi Paraguay
St Kitts & Nevis Sweden United Kingdom
Barbados Columbia The Gambia
Italy Malta Peru
St Lucia Switzerland United States of America
Belgium Cyprus Ghana
Jamaica Mauritius Poland
St Vincent & The Grenadines Tanzania Uruguay
Belize Czech Republic Greece
Kenya Mexico Portugal
Seychelles Trinidad & Tobago Venezuela
Bermuda Denmark Grenada
Latvia Moldova Republic of Ireland
Sierra Leone Tunisia Zambia
Botswana Commonwealth Dominica Guyana
Lesotho Monaco Romania
Slovenia Turkey Zimbabwe